© 2019 by Slavita

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

TEAM

Rosvaldas Bočiulis

 

CEO

El.paštas: rosvaldas@slavita.lt

Tel: 8 612 98 161

Vytautas Martinaitis

 

Deputy director

El paštas: vytas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 687 70384

 

Manager

El. paštas: jolanta@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 616 16157

Romas Macevičius

 

Head of Workshop

 

El.paštas: romasm@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 618 88546

Žydrūnas Petuchovas

 

Head of Workshop

 

El. paštas: zydrunas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 616 05354

Jūratė Vairienė

 

Head of Finances

 

El. paštas: jurate@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 612 98164

Rūta Vitkauskienė

 

 

Manager / HR

 

El. paštas: slavita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 686 14754

Jolanta Martinaitienė

Gitana Gvildienė

 

Accountant

 

El.paštas: apskaita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 626 09502

Jurgita Žukauskaitė

 

Head of Manufacturing

 

El.paštas: jurgita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 686 90215

Simona Jokantaitė

 

Head of Sales

 

El. paštas: sales@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 619 32502

Martynas Gučas

 

Chief of Technology

El. paštas: martynas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 618 00605