Direktorės pavaduotojas

El.paštas paulius@slavita.lt

Tel. 8 697 99885

KOMANDA

Simona_Jokantaitė.jpg

Simona Jokantaitė

Paulius Pranckūnas

 

Direktorė

El.paštas simona@slavita.lt

Tel. 8 666 21205

Romas_Macevičius.jpg
Žydrūnas Petuchovas.jpg

Romas Macevičius

Žydrūnas Petuchovas

 

Cecho vadovas

 

El.paštas romasm@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 618 88546

 

Cecho vadovas

 

El. paštas zydrunas@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 616 05354

 

Vadybininkė

 

El.paštas jolanta@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 61616157

 

Vyr.finansininkė

 

El. paštas jurate@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 612 98164

Rūta Vitkauskienė

 

Vadybininkė/personalo darbuotoja

 

El. paštas slavita@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 686 14754

Jolanta Martinaitienė

Gitana Gvildienė

 

Apskaitininkė

 

El.paštas apskaita@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 626 09502

Vytautas.jpg
 

 

 

Tiekimo vadovas

El paštas vytas@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 687 70384

Vytautas Martinaitis

Jurgita.jpg

Jurgita Žukauskaitė

 

Gamybos vadovė

 

El. paštas jurgita@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 686 90215

Martynas_Gučas.jpg

Justinas Pupkevičius

Martynas Gučas

 

Pardavimų vadovas

 

El. paštas sales@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 619 32502

 

Vyr. technologas

El. paštas martynas@slavita.lt

Tel. +370 618 00605

Jolanta_Martinaitienė.jpg
Jūratė Vairienė.jpg

Jūratė Vairienė

Rūta_Vitkauskienė.jpg
Gitana_Gvildienė.jpg