© 2019 by Slavita

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

KOMANDA

Rosvaldas Bočiulis

 

Direktorius

El.paštas: rosvaldas@slavita.lt

Tel: 8 612 98 161

Vytautas Martinaitis

 

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

 

El paštas: vytas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 687 70384

 

Vadybininkė

 

El. paštas: jolanta@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 616 16157

Romas Macevičius

 

Cecho vadovas

 

El.paštas: romasm@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 618 88546

Žydrūnas Petuchovas

 

Cecho vadovas

 

El. paštas: zydrunas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 616 05354

Jūratė Vairienė

 

Vyr.finansininkė

 

El. paštas: jurate@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 612 98164

Rūta Vitkauskienė

 

Vadybininkė/personalo darbuotoja

 

El. paštas: slavita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 686 14754

Jolanta Martinaitienė

Gitana Gvildienė

 

Apskaitininkė

 

El.paštas: apskaita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 626 09502

Jurgita Žukauskaitė

 

Gamybos vadovė

 

El.paštas: jurgita@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 686 90215

Simona Jokantaitė

 

Pardavimų vadovė

 

El. paštas: sales@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 619 32502

Martynas Gučas

 

Vyr. technologas

El. paštas: martynas@slavita.lt

Tel: +370 618 00605